Contact Details
Name Position Phone Number Address Email
Prof Donal McCracken Acting Dean of School 031 260 1886 MTB F274
Mccrackend@ukzn.ac.za
Naicker, S PA to Dean 031 260 2346 MTB Rm274 naickersu@ukzn.ac.za
Adarsh Rajesh Maharaj Acting School Operation Manager 031 260 2346 maharaja21@ukzn.ac.za
Suter, K Admin and Finance Officer 033 260 5300 OMB Rm 103 suterk@ukzn.ac.za
Palan, A Finance Administrator 031 260 2048 MTB Rm E106 palan@ukzn.ac.za
Gumede,S Higher Degrees Administrator 031 260 1852 MTB Rm G141b gumedesn@ukzn.ac.za
Bowen, D Higher Degrees Administrator 033 260 5297 OMB Rm 131 BowenD@ukzn.ac.za
Prof B De Meyer Academic Leader for Higher Degrees 033 260 5543 OMB Rm 129 DeMeyerB@ukzn.ac.za
Prof S Ngubane Academic Leader for Teaching and Learning 031 260 1458 MTB Rm G096 ngubanes@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved