Skip Navigation LinksSchool Leadership & Staff / Academic Staff
Name Surname Contact Number Cluster Email View
Jacob Willem
Alant 033 260 5545   
alantjw@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Federica Bellusci Bellusci 031 260 1091
belluscif@ukzn.ac.za
Jurgen Brauninger Brauninger 031 260 1349
brauning@ukzn.ac.za
Ian Calder Calder 033 260 5250
calderi@ukzn.ac.za
Rajabu Chipila Chipila 031 260 2346
chipila@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Christopher Cockburn 031 260 1049
cockburnc2@ukzn.ac.za
Darryl Earl David David 031 260 7543
Davidd@ukzn.ac.za
Bernard DeMeyer 033 260 5543
DeMeyerB@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ileana Dimitriu 031 260 2316
dimitriu@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Phindile Dlamini 033 3426777
dlaminip6@ukzn.ac.za
Sazi Dlamini 031 260 3053
dlaminis1@ukzn.ac.za
Demetrios Fernandez 031 260 3726
fernandez@ukzn.ac.za
Veronica Franke 031 260 1043
frankev@ukzn.ac.za
Brian Fulela 031 260 2556
fulela@ukzn.ac.za
Neil Gonsalves 031 260 3713
gonsalves@ukzn.ac.za
Mary Gordon 033 260 5259
gordonm@ukzn.ac.za
Henry Sifiso Gumede 031 260 7849
gumedeh@ukzn.ac.za
Tamantha Hammerschlag 031 260 5553
hammerschlagt@ukzn.ac.za
Fiona Jackson 033 260 5749
FJackson@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Nicola Jones 033 260 5957
jonesn1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ayanda Khala-Phiri 033 260 9111
khala-phiri@ukzn.ac.za
Sibongile Khoza 031 260 1528
khozasi@ukzn.ac.za
Ninon Larche 031 260 3705
LarcheN@ukzn.ac.za
Lliane Loots 031 260 1142
lootsl@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Veena Lutchman 031 260 7533
Lutchmanv@ukzn.ac.za
Ntokozo Charity Madlala 033 260 5551
madlalan@ukzn.ac.za
Mbongeni Malaba 033 260 5718
malabamz@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Noxolo Malimba 031 260 9111
malimba@ukzn.ac.za
Abednego Maphumulo 033 260 6112
maphumuloa@ukzn.ac.za
Debbie Mari 031 260 3714
marid1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Nhlanhla Mathonsi 031 260 1424
mathonsi@ukzn.ac.za
Gugulethu Mazibuko 031 260 7034
mazibukog@ukzn.ac.za
Tamar Meskin 031 260 1139
meskint@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Philip Clive Millar 031 260 7509
Millarp@ukzn.ac.za
Elijah Mkhatshwa 031 260 1536
mkhatshwae@ukzn.ac.za
Precious Thokozani Gugulethu Mkhize 031 260 7489
Mkhizepr@ukzn.ac.za
Lionel Mkhwanazi 031 260 2783
mkhwanazil@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Phelelani Mnomiya 031 260 2104
mnomiya@ukzn.ac.za
Subeshini Moodley 033 260 5305
moodleys64@ukzn.ac.za
Jacobus Moolman 031 260 2331
moolman@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Vincent Luxolo Mtyende 033 260 5929
mtyende@ukzn.ac.za
Anand Lutchmiah Naidoo 031 260 2510
Naidooa1@ukzn.ac.za
Shamila Naidoo 031 260 1457
naidoosh@ukzn.ac.za
Priya Narismulu 031 260 2371
narismulug@ukzn.ac.za
Tholakele Ngcobo 031 260 2711
ngcobot3@ukzn.ac.za
Luthando Ngema 031 260 9111
ngemal@ukzn.ac.za
Sihawukele Ngubane 031 260 1458
ngubanes@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mlungisi Wiseman Nzama 031 260 2950
nzamam@ukzn.ac.za
Kathryn Olsen 031 260 1348
olsenk1@ukzn.ac.za
Patricia Opondo 031 260 1045
opondop@ukzn.ac.za
Loraine Prinsloo 031 260 7218
prinslool@ukzn.ac.za
Wayne Reddiar 033 260 5733
reddiarw@ukzn.ac.za
Jean Rossmann 033 260 5714
rossmannj@ukzn.ac.za
Claire Scott 033 260 6050
scottc@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Anusharani Sewchurran 031 260 2461
govendera21@ukzn.ac.za
Usha Devi Shukla 031 260 7518
Shuklau@ukzn.ac.za
MP Sibisi 031 260 9111


Nakanjani Sibiya 031 260 1182
sibiyan1@ukzn.ac.za
Faye Julia Spencer 031 260 9111
spencerf@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Michelle Stewart 033 260 5256
stewartm2@ukzn.ac.za
Cheryl Stobie 033 260 5512
stobiec@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Heike Tappe 031 260 1131
tappe@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Noleen Turner Turner 031 260 2548
turnern@ukzn.ac.za
Jean-Philippe Wade 031 260 1284
wade@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Andrew Warburton 031 260 2105
warburtona@ukzn.ac.za
Salim Washington 031 260 2874
washington@ukzn.ac.za
Michael Wessels 033 260 5747
wesselsm@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Miranda Young 031 260 1144
youngm1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Jochen Zeller Zeller 031 260 1255
zeller@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Nogwaja Zulu 031 260 7728
zulun@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved