School of Arts

Archives: Academics

Filter

Ongezwa Nomthokozisi Mbele

Lecturer

  • mbeleo@ukzn.ac.za
  • DramaPerforming Arts
  • Howard College Campus

Pumelela Nqelenga

Lecturer

  • nqelengap@ukzn.ac.za
  • Drama
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Ntokozo Charity Madlala

Lecturer

  • madlalan@ukzn.ac.za
  • Drama
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Ayanda Khala-Phiri

Lecturer

  • Khala-phiri@ukzn.ac.za
  • Drama
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Tamantha Hammerschlag

Lecturer

  • hammerschlagt@ukzn.ac.za
  • Drama
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Noxolo Matete

Lecturer

  • mateten@ukzn.ac.za
  • Drama
  • Howard College Campus

Brett Dix

Lecturer

  • dixb@ukzn.ac.za
  • English
  • Howard College Campus

Samiksha Laltha

Lecturer

  • lalthas@ukzn.ac.za
  • English
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Thulani Mkhize

Senior Lecturer

  • mkhizet11@ukzn.ac.za
  • English
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Jean Rossmann

Lecturer

  • Rossmanj@ukzn.ac.za
  • English
  • Howard College Campus