School of Arts

Academic Staff

Filter

Abednego Mandlenkosi Maphumulo

Senior Research Associate

  • maphumuloa@ukzn.ac.za
  • isiZulu
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Abulele Njisane

Lecturer

  • njisanea@ukzn.ac.za
  • Media
  • Howard College Campus

Adrian Koopman

Emeritus Proffessor

  • koopman@ukzn.ac.za
  • isiZulu
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Andrew Warburton

Lecturer

  • warburtona@ukzn.ac.za
  • Music
  • Howard College Campus

Andrew-John Bethke

Lecturer

  • bethkea@ukzn.ac.za
  • Music
  • Howard College Campus

Anusharani Sewchurran

Lecturer

  • sewchurrana@ukzn.ac.za
  • Media
  • Howard College Campus

Ayanda Khala-Phiri

Lecturer

  • Khala-phiri@ukzn.ac.za
  • Drama
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Bernard De Meyer

CL: Literary ArtsProfessor

  • demeyerb@ukzn.ac.za
  • French
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus
Bongephiwe Myeni

Bongephiwe Myeni

Lecturer

  • myenig@ukzn.ac.za
  • isiZulu
  • Westville Campus

Brett Dix

Lecturer

  • dixb@ukzn.ac.za
  • English
  • Howard College Campus

Buyani Nene

Lecturer

  • neneb@ukzn.ac.za
  • isiZulu
  • Howard College Campus

Chatradari Devroop

AL: Research and Higher DegreesAssociate Professor

  • devroopc@ukzn.ac.za
  • Music
  • Howard College Campus

Cheryl Stobie

Professor

  • stobiec@ukzn.ac.za
  • English
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Christopher Cockburn

Lecturer

  • cockburnc2@ukzn.ac.za
  • Music
  • Howard College Campus

Claire Scott

Lecturer

  • scottc@ukzn.ac.za
  • Media
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Debbie Mari

Lecturer

  • marid1@ukzn.ac.za
  • Music
  • Howard College Campus

Demi Fernandez

Lecturer

  • fernandez@ukzn.ac.za
  • Music
  • Howard College Campus

Elijah Mkhatshwa

Lecturer

  • mkhatshwae@ukzn.ac.za
  • English
  • Howard College Campus

Federica Bellusci

Lecturer

  • bellusci@ukzn.ac.za
  • English Language Development
  • Howard College Campus

Fiona Jackson

Lecturer

  • fjackson@ukzn.ac.za
  • Media
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus

Gugulethu Mazibuko

Senior Lecturer

  • mazibukog@ukzn.ac.za
  • isiZulu
  • Pietermaritzburg Campus